Email Addresses

 

Our Executive Administration:


Neal Weaver - President
E-Mail: drweaver@lbu.edu 

 

Sandra Cory - Executive Vice-President of Administration 
E-Mail: drcory@lbu.edu 

 

Mark Crook - Associate Vice-President/
E-Mail: markcrook@lbu.edu 

 

 

Our Academic Administration:

 
Linda Adams - Dean of School of Christian Education 
E-Mail: dradams@lbu.edu 

Thomas Brock - Associate Dean of Seminary
E-Mail: tbrock@lbu.edu

Jay Foster - Assistant Dean of Bible and Director of Prison Ministry
E-Mail: jfoster@lbu.edu

 

David Keeny - Dean of School of Biblical Studies
E-Mail: dkeeny@lbu.edu 

 

Juan Puente - Dean of Hispanic Studies
E-Mail: jpuente@lbu.edu 

 

 

Our Support Administration:

 

Donna Restivo - Administrative Assistant, Seminary
E-Mail: drestivo@lbu.edu

 

Peggy Magill - Executive Assistant, Office of President and Executive Vice President, and Christian Communication
E-Mail: peggy@lbu.edu

 

Diana Puente – Profesora & Asistente del Departamento Hispano  
E-Mail: dpuente@lbu.edu

 

Other Personnel and Faculty:

 

Gabriel Almazan 
Dip. Min., Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary  
B.A.,  Escuela Normal Superior de Tamaulipas 
M. A. EDU. Normal Superior del Estado de Nuevo León 
Ph. D. Louisiana Baptist University (In progress)

 

Barbara Campbell
B.A., M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University
M.Ed., Centenary College
E-Mail: bcampbell@lbu.edu

 

Samuel Chan
Diploma, Moody Bible Institute
B.A., Trinity International University
ThM, Dallas Theological Seminary
Ph.D., Tyndale Theological Seminary
E-Mail: schan@lbu.edu

 

Mike Daniels 
B.A., Baptist Christian College; 
M.A., Ph.D., Baptist Christian University

 

Jimmy DeYoung
B.A. Baptist Christian College
M.A., Ph.D., Louisiana Baptist University

 

Bruce Edwards
B.S. McMurray University
M.R.E. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Ph.D. Louisiana Baptist University
E-Mail: bedwards@lbu.edu

 

Donald Edwards 
B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Louisiana Baptist University 
E-Mail: dedwards@lbu.edu

 

Cliff Estes
B.S. University of Southern Mississippi
Th.M., D.Min., New Orleans Theological Seminary
E-Mail: cestes@lbu.edu

 

Billy Hamm 
B.A, Baptist Bible College West;
M.S., Evangelical Theological Seminary
Ph.D., Louisiana Baptist University

 

Doo Sik Kim
B.A., M.Div., Hankuk Theological University
Th.D., Kingsway Theological Seminary

 

William Kincaid 
B.A., Baptist Christian College; 
M.A., Th.D. Baptist Christian University 
E-Mail: bkincaid@lbu.edu

 

Fred Moody, Dean Emeritus 
B.A. Baptist Bible College; 
M.A., Assembly of God Theological Seminary; 
Ph.D., California Graduate School of Theology; 
D.Min., Louisiana Baptist University 

 

Paul Park 
B.A., Soong Sil University (Korea); 
M.A., Joong Ang University (Korea); 
M.Div., Linda Vista Bible College; 
D.Min., Kingsway Theological Seminary; 
Ph.D., Great Falls Baptist Seminary 
E-Mail: ppark@lbu.edu

 

Diana Puente 
C.D.A., Texarkana College
Dip. Th. Seminario Teológico Bautista Mexicano
B.A., M.A. Louisiana Baptist University
Ph.D., Louisiana Baptist University (In progress) 
E-mail: dpuente@lbu.edu

 

Rolando Reyes 
B.B.  Centro de Bachillerato Tecnológico Agropecuario
Dip. Th., Instituto Teológico Bautista Dr. Cosme G. Montemayor
B.A.S., Louisiana Baptist University
M.A., Louisiana Baptist University (In progress)
E-mail: rreyes@lbu.edu

Bill Sheffield 
A.A., Jacksonville College 
B. B., East Texas Baptist University
M.A., Ph.D., Th.D., Louisiana Baptist University
D. Min., Tennessee Temple University
E-Mail: drsheffield@lbu.edu

 

José Luis Torres 
B.S., Civil Engineering – Tecnológico de Monterrey
M. Div., Maranatha Baptist Graduate School of Theology
D. Min., Emmanuel Baptist Theological Seminary 
Ph. D., Louisiana Baptist University (In progress)

 

Roy Watts
B.S., University of Montevallo
M.SW., Grambling State University
Ph.D., Louisiana Baptist University 
E-mail: rwatts@lbu.edu

 

Louisiana Baptist University & Seminary

International Student Training Education Program

INSTEP

Thousands of Missions Around the World Desperately Need Pastors

Louisiana Baptist University & Seminary
LBU
Alumni
News

Louisiana Baptist University / 6301 Westport Avenue, Shreveport, LA 71129 / 318.686.2360 / lbuinfo@lbu.edu