Email Addresses

 

Our Executive Administration:


Neal Weaver - Chancellor
E-Mail: drweaver@lbu.edu 

Rick Carter - President

E-Mail: drcarter@lbu.edu

 

Sandra Cory - Executive Vice-President of Administration 
E-Mail: drcory@lbu.edu 

 

Our Academic Administration:

 
Linda Adams - Dean of School of Christian Education 
E-Mail: dradams@lbu.edu 

Thomas Brock - Associate Dean of Seminary
E-Mail: tbrock@lbu.edu

Sean Burleson - Dean of School of Communication and Leadership

E-Mail: sburleson@lbu.edu

Jay Foster - Assistant Dean of Bible and Director of Prison Ministry
E-Mail: jfoster@lbu.edu

 

David Keeny - Dean of School of Biblical Studies
E-Mail: dkeeny@lbu.edu 

 

Juan Puente - Dean of Hispanic Studies
E-Mail: jpuente@lbu.edu 

 

 

Our Support Administration:

Terri Graham - Administrative Assistant, School of Biblical Studies

E-Mail: tgraham@lbu.edu

Donna Restivo - Administrative Assistant, Seminary
E-Mail: drestivo@lbu.edu

 

Peggy Magill - Executive Assistant, Office of President and Executive Vice President, and Christian Communication
E-Mail: peggy@lbu.edu

 

Diana Puente – Profesora & Asistente del Departamento Hispano  
E-Mail: dpuente@lbu.edu

 

Other Personnel and Faculty:

 

Gabriel Almazan 

E-mail: galmazan@lbu.edu

 

Barbara Campbell
 E-Mail: bcampbell@lbu.edu

 

Samuel Chan
 E-Mail: schan@lbu.edu

 

Bruce Edwards
E-Mail: bedwards@lbu.edu

 

 Cliff Estes
 E-Mail: cestes@lbu.edu

William Kincaid  
E-Mail: bkincaid@lbu.edu

 

 Paul Park 
E-Mail: ppark@lbu.edu

 

Diana Puente 
E-mail: dpuente@lbu.edu

 

Rolando Reyes 
E-mail: rreyes@lbu.edu

Bill Sheffield 
E-Mail: drsheffield@lbu.edu

Roy Watts 
E-mail: rwatts@lbu.edu

 

LBU FOOTER MAYBE.png

International Student Training Education Program

INSTEP

Thousands of Missions Around the World Desperately Need Pastors

Louisiana Baptist University & Seminary

Louisiana Baptist University and Semnary / 6301 Westport Avenue, Shreveport, LA 71129 / 318.686.2360 / lbuinfo@lbu.edu